Error message

Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in include_once() (line 20 of /home/kalroadmin/public_html/tea/includes/



Tea Research Institute stakeholders include:

1. The Kenya Government, through the Ministry of Agriculture as the parent Ministry, Ministries of Finance, Office's of the President and the Prime Minister

8. Large Tea Estate companies

15. Kenya Intellectual Property Institute

2. Tea Board of Kenya

9. Kenya Agricultural Research Institute

16. National Agricultural Research Institutions

3. Nyayo Tea Zones Development Corporation (NTZDC)

10. Kenya Plant Health Inspectorate Services

17. International Tea Research Institutions

4. Kenya Tea Development Agency (KTDA) Ltd

11. Pest Control and Produce Board

18. Local and international donor agencies/development partners

5. Kenya Tea Growers Association (KTGA)

12. Kenya Forest Service

19. Agro-processors/chemical firms

6. East African Tea Trade Association

13. Kenya Bureau of Standards

20. Consumers of tea and related products and services

7. Tea farmers

14. National Environmental Management Authority